EXECUTIVE STAFF

Betty Ann Levin

Executive Vice President/CEO

BALevin@UJFT.org

757-965-6130

DEVELOPMENT

Amy Zelenka

Chief Development Officer
AZelenka@UJFT.org
757-965-6139

Todd Holcomb

Director of Development
THolcomb@UJFT.org
757-965-6105

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Dana Jones

Chief Financial Officer

DJones@UJFT.org

757-965-6133

Taftaleen Hunter

Director of Human Resources

THunter@UJFT.org

757-965-6117

Anca Czyzewski

Director of Finance

ACzyzewski@UJFT.org

757-965-6134

Anita Weyer

Payroll / HR Specialist

AWeyer@UJFT.org

757-321-2301

Bonnie Vance

Office Services Administrator

BVance@UJFT.org

757-965-6128

Thomas Roberts

Staff Accountant

TRoberts@UJFT.org

757-965-6119

Nicole Slade

Billing Clerk

NSlade@UJFT.org

757-321-2302

Bobbie Jo Wilcox

Executive Administrative Assistant

BWilcox@UJFT.org
757-965-6124

MARKETING

Teresa Knecht

Marketing Associate + Content Manager

TKnecht@UJFT.org

757-321-2328

Jaclyn Dratch

Graphic Design

JDratch@UJFT.org

757-321-2311

PROGRAMS

Robin Mancoll

Chief Program Officer Senior Director, Community Relations Council

RMancoll@UJFT.org • 757-965-6120

Sierra Lautman

Senior Director of Jewish Innovation

SLautman@UJFT.org

757-965-6107

Robin Ford

BeAR Coordinator

RFord@UJFT.org

757-321-2304

Hunter Thomas

Director, Arts + Ideas

HThomas@UJFT.org

757-965-6137

Julie Kievit

Programs Department Coordinator

JKievit@UJFT.org

757-965-6110

Mia Klein

Program Department/Seniors Program Coordinator

MKlein@UJFT.org

757-452-3184

 

Nofar Trem

Israel Engagement Manager

NTrem@UJFT.org

757-321-2334

FITNESS, AQUATICS, AND RECREATION

Tom Edwards

Athletics Director

TEdwards@SimonFamilyJCC.org

757-321-2308

Tom Purcell

Wellness Director

TPurcell@SimonFamilyJCC.org

757-321-2310

Deven Defee

Swim Lesson Coordinator

DDefee@SimonFamilyJCC.org

757-321-2316

CHILDREN AND FAMILY

Dave Flagler

Director of Camp and Teen Engagement

DFlagler@UJFT.org

757-452-3182

Sarah Cooper

Camp JCC Program Manager

SCooper@UJFT.org

757-321-2306

CUSTOMER CARE / FRONT DESK

Leigh Ellard

Member Experience Director

LEllard@SimonFamilyJCC.org

757-321-2338

SECURE COMMUNITY NETWORK

Michael Goldsmith

Regional Security Advisor 
872-273-9103
MGoldsmith@SecureCommunityNetwork.org
MGoldsmith@UJFT.org